Staff

Click on the link below to download the staff list.

Staff List 2017 (pdf 100 KB)

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Year Advisers 2018

Year 7-Ms Maria Miller (maria.miller17@det.nsw.edu.au)

Year 8-Ms Peta Regan (peta.regan@det.nsw.edu.au)

Year 9-Miss Sandra Khalili (sandra.khalili1@det.nsw.edu.au)

Year 10-Miss Katherine Paterson (katherine.paterson2@det.nsw.edu.au)

Year 11-Miss Kimberley Lovell (kimberley.lovell1@det.nsw.edu.au)

Year 12-Mr Robert Ryan (robert.j.ryan@det.nsw.edu.au)